Skip to content

Online Book Symposium—Early Adventist Female Leaders in South America

(10:00 a.m. Pacific Time / 3:00 p.m. Argentina Time / 7:00 p.m. Central European Time)


Dr. Silvia Scholtus will present several chapters from her book Women in Leadership in the Beginnings of the Seventh-day Adventist Church in South America (2020) and Dr. Nancy Vyhmeister will be the main respondent.

You can join this event live on Zoom by clicking here.

(Zoom Meeting ID: 869 5455 6088 Passcode: 374280)

Subscribe to our newsletter
Spectrum Newsletter: The latest Adventist news at your fingertips.
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.